

## What's your strategy? Participants List

Victoria	Barby	Environment Performance Manager	Scottish Parliament
Jackie	Beresford	Environmental Officer	Dundee and Angus College
Ken	Blake	Sustainability Manager	Scottish Fire and Rescue Service
Duncan	Booker	Sustainability Manager	Glasgow City Council
David	Booth	Policy Manager	South Lanarkshire Council
Joanne	Bray	Business Coordinator	Scottish Housing Regulator
Marc	Breen	Senior Project Manager	Scottish Prison Service
Yvette	Brough	Operations Manager	Sportscotland
Sarah	Bryson	Policy Officer	Edinburgh Integration Joint Board
Steve	Burgess	Councillor	City of Edinburgh Council
Rebecca	Campbell	Specialty Registrar in Public Health	Health Scotland
Shona	Cargill	Lead Officer (Climate Change and Zero Waste)	Fife Council (Fife Resource Solutions)
Katie	Carter	Circular Economy Project Officer	HES
David	Charles	Energy Engineer, Sustainability & Environment Management	University of Strathclyde
Naomi	Clarke	Sustainability and Climate Change Officer	Dundee City Council
Claudia	Cowie	Team Leader Sustainability and Climate Change	Aberdeenshire Council
Louise	Cox	Environmental Strategy Co-ordinator	Scottish Borders Council



Graeme Curran Kate Dapré Fiona Daschofsky Davies Mairi Magdalena Demczak Neil Dewar Pauline Donaldson Kit England Graham Esson Joel Evans Susan Ferguson Fiona Fletcher Adam Florence Gillian Gibson Greenhill Graeme Hall Beth Alan Hampson Angela Harris Deanne Holden Leslev Hinshelwood Alison Hunter

Senior Environmental Manager Head of Energy and Sustainability Climate Change Coordinator Climate Change Manager, Conservation **Policy Officer Building Coordinator** Soft Services & Sustainability Coordinator Climate Ready Clyde Project Manager Team Leader - Sustainability, Policy and Research Internal Waste Reduction Officer Senior Procurement Specialist **Environmental Specialist Carbon Manager** Sustainability Officer Senior Manager Strategy Manager - Policy Unit Head of Portfolio Planning and Budgeting Sustainable Development Officer Policy/Analysis Officer Sustainable Development Officer **Carbon Management Executive** 

Scottish Government NHS Scotland **Highland Council** Historic Environment Scotland Scottish Government Scottish Public Services Ombudsman Forth Valley College Sniffer Perth and Kinross Council Aberdeenshire Council West Lothian Council **Scottish Enterprise** Historic Environment Scotland National Galleries of Scotland Audit Scotland City of Edinburgh Council Scottish Natural Heritage Perth and Kinross Council Scottish Funding Council South Lanarkshire Council Skills Development Scotland



Silke Isbrand Policy Manager COSLA	ark
	ark
Anne Jackson Research and Performance Officer Loch Lomond & The Trossachs National P Special Advisor, Network Relationships, Climate Policy and	
Lolita Jackson Programmes NYC Office of the Mayor	
Lorna Jarvie Coordinator (Sustainability and Fleet) South Ayrshire Council	
Simon Jones Director of Conservation & Visitor Operations Loch Lomond & The Trossachs National P	ark
Carole Keillor Estates, Health and Safety Manager The Care Inspectorate	
Jennifer Lothian Sustainable Energy and Climate Change Officer East Lothian Council	
Fiona Macleod Senior Policy Officer City of Edinburgh Council	
Claire Marion Energy & Climate Change Officer Falkirk Council	
Shelley McCann Strategic Planning and Sustainability Perth and Kinross Council	
Chris McGhee Environmental Manager The Scottish Government	
Gordon McGuire Carbon Strategy Manager Scottish Prison Service	
Catriona McLean Energy Officer Renfrewshire Council	
Paula McLeay Policy and Insight Senior Manager City of Edinburgh Council	
Eric McRory Chief Economist SEPA	
Stewart Miller Sustainability Officer University of Glasgow	
Sonia Milne Project Development Officer Glasgow City Council	
Amber Mohammed Student placement from Strathclyde University South Lanarkshire Council	
Paul Murphy Carbon Reduction Officer Inverclyde Council	



Janice	Pauwels	Sustainable Development Manager The City of Edinburgh Council	
Catherine	Payne	Environmental Strategy Officer Fife Resource Solutions	
Rebecca	Petford	Scotland Programme Manager EAUC	
Ewan	Prentice	Environmental Technician Stirling Council	
Julia	Quin	Peatland Action Communications Officer	Scottish Natural Heritage
Brenda	Roddy	Environmental Policy & Projects	Angus Council
Julie	Richmond	Carbon Management Officer	South Lanarkshire Council
Gary	Roberts	Energy Manager	SPS
Peter	Rogers	Energy Manager	West Lothian Council
Emma	Roy	Sustainability & Climate Change Manager	Registers of Scotland
Annika	Schwochow	Carbon Management Assistant	Skills Development Scotland
Colin	Seditas	Head of Business and Public Sector Engagement Team	Scottish Government
David	Somervell	Associate	University of Edinburgh
Lynda	Stevenson	Service Delivery Manager	North Lanarkshire Council
David	Stutchfield	Sustainability Manager	University of St Andrews
Catherine	Sutherland	Corporate Services Team Assistant	Scottish Public Services Ombudsman
Craig	Thorpe	Corporate Asset and Energy Manager	Renfrewshire Council
Nicola	Todd	Head of Property and Facilities Management	NHS Education for Scotland
Niall	Urquhart	Team Leader Sustainability	East Dunbartonshire Council
Gilbert	Valentine	Head of Estates	Perth College UHI
Fiona	Wallace	Policy Officer	SEPA



Ruth	Wolstenholme	Managing Director
Mark	Williams	Head of Environmental Science and Regulation
Hayley	Williamson	Environmental Strategy Officer
John	Wincott	Environmental Services Coordinator
Roddy	Yarr	Assistant Director Sustainability

Sniffer Scottish Water Fife Council (FRS ALEO) Fife College University of Strathclyde