

## **Regional Partnerships for the Future**

## **Accelerating Climate Action**

## **Delegates List**

1 2 3 4	Gregor Jackie Anna Iain	Auld Beresford Beswick Black	Energy and Climate Change Directorate Environmental Officer Adaptation Scotland Manager Professor of Sustainable Consumption
5	Duncan	Booker	Chief Resilience Officer
6	David	Booth	Operations Manager
7	Eddie	Boyd	Energy & Sustainability Manager
8	lan	Bray	Area Manager- Forth
9	Steve	Burgess	Councillor
10	Mark	Cassidy	Climate Change & Low Carbon Transition Co-ordinator
11	David	Charles	Energy Engineer
12	Naomi	Clarke	Sustainability and Climate Change Officer
13	Mariana	Cover	Policy Officer
14	Claudia	Cowie	Team Leader Sustainability and Climate Change
15	Louise	Cox	Economic Development
16	Elaine	Crawford	Climate Change Officer
17	Lucy	Crockert	Project Administrator
18	Kathryn	Dapre	Head of Energy & Sustainability

Sustainable Scotland Network
Edinburgh Centre for Carbon Innovation, High School Yards, Edinburgh, EH1 1LZ

0131 650 5326 | info@sustainablescotlandnetwork.org | www.sustainablescotlandnetwork.org

The Scottish Government
Dundee and Angus College

Sniffer

**Stirling University** 

**Glasgow City Council** 

South Lanarkshire Council

**Highland Council** 

Scottish Natural Heritage

City of Edinburgh Council

Perth and Kinross Council

University of Strathclyde

**Dundee City Council** 

The Scottish Government

Aberdeenshire Council

Scottish Borders Council

**Dumfries and Galloway College** 

SSN

**NHS National Services Scotland** 

19	Marcello	De Vitis	Project Support Officer	Climate KIC
20	Magdalena	Demczak	Energy and Climate Change Directorate	The Scottish Government
21	Kelly Ann	Dempsey	Environmental Planner	Angus Council
22	Gillian	Dick	Spatial Planning Manager - research & Development	Glasgow City Council
23	Diane	Duncan	Head of Low Carbon & Environmental Technologies	Highlands and Islands Enterprise
24	Helen	Dunk	Communications and Project Manager	ECCI
25	Siobhan	Dunn	Communications Director	SSN
26	Melpomeni	Efstathiou	Estates Technical Officer	National Library of Scotland
27	Kit	England	Climate Ready Clyde Project Manager	Sniffer
28	Graham	Esson	Team Leader Sustainability, Policy & Research	Perth & Kinross Council
29	Jenny	Fausset	Network Engagement Officer	SSN
30	Lynn	Forsyth	Energy and Climate Change Directorate	The Scottish Government
31	Gillian	Gibson	Sustainability Officer	The National Galleries of Scotland
32	Andy	Gouldson	Professor of Environmental Policy	University of Leeds
33	June	Graham	Data, Network and Engagement Officer	SSN
34	Sylvia	Gray	Sustainability & Climate Change Officer	East Dunbartonshire Council
35	Caitlin	Hamlett	Sustainability Manager	NHS Scotland
36	Bryan	Harris	Sustainablity and Climate Change Manager	Dundee City Council
37	Samantha	Hartley	Network and Communications Officer	EAUC-Scotland
38	Louisa	Harvey	Economic Directorate	The Scottish Government
39	Angela	Heaney	Senior Sustainable Development Officer	Stirling Council
40	Lesley	Hinshelwood	Sustainable Development Officer	South Lanarkshire Council
41	Kate	Hughes	Horticulture Project Officer	Royal Botanic Garden Edinburgh
42	Lucinda	Hughes	Business Development Co-ordinator	North Lanarkshire Council
43	Alison	Hunter	Carbon Management Executive	Skills Development Scotland
44	Sam	Illsley	Programme Manager	Salix Finance
45	Silke	Isbrand	Policy Manager (Waste, Carbon and Climate Change)	COSLA

46	Anne	Jackson	Research and Performance Adviser	Loch Lomond & The Trossachs National Park
47	Richard	Jardine	Energy and Infrastructure Scotland	WSP
48	Lorna	Jarvie	Coordinator - Sustainability and Fleet	South Ayrshire Council
49	Sonja	Jurmu	Planning Assistant	West Lothian Council
50	Simon	Kelley	Head of the School of Geosciences	School of GeoSciences
51	Andy	Kerr	Executive Director	ECCI
52	Martin	Kirkwood	Assistant Director, Climate and Capital Change	SFC
53	Jennifer	Lothian	Sustainable Energy & Climate Change Officer	East Lothian Council
54	Ragne	Low	Chair	Sniffer
55	Fiona	Macleod	Senior Policy Officer	City of Edinburgh Council
56	lan	Manders	UK Policy Advisor	Danish Embassy, U.K.
57	Corinne	Manion	Programme Co-ordinator	Salix Finance
58	Keith	Masson	Climate Change Officer	The Highland Council
59	Mark	McLaughlin	Principal Hydrologist	SEPA
60	Eric	McRory	Chief Economist	SEPA
61	Sonia	Milne	Project Officer	Glasgow City Council
62	Clive	Mitchell	Strategic Direction Manager	Scottish Natural Heritage
63	Mari-claire	Morgan	Lead Officer - Climate Change	Falkirk Council
64	Melinda	Morris	Climate Resilience Project Coordinator	Sniffer
65	Barbara	Morton	Director	Sustainable Procurement
66	Paul	Moseley	Associate Director	Scottish Futures Trust
67	Paul	Murphy	Carbon Reduction Officer	Inverclyde Council
68	Ellie	Murtagh	Climate Resilience Project Coordinator	Sniffer
69	Hugh	Muschamp	Programme Manager (Climate Change & Zero Waste)	Resource Efficient Solutions
70	Janie	Neumann	Industry Sustainability Manager	VisitScotland
71	Robert	Nicol	Chief Officer - Environment and Economy	COSLA
72	Rune	Nielson	Advisor Centre for System Analysis, Energy Efficiency & Global Cooperation	Danish Energy Agency

73	Veronica	Noone	Senior Manager Energy Strategy	Scottish Enterprise
74	Janice	Pauwels	Sustainable Development Manager	City of Edinburgh Council
75	Catherine	Pearce	Capacity Building Manager	SSN
76	Julie	Richmond	Carbon Management Development Officer	South Lanarkshire Council
77	Brenda	Roddy	Environmental Projects & Policy	Angus Council
78	Peter	Rogers	Energy & Climate Change Manager	West Lothian Council
79	Annika	Schwochow	Carbon Management Assistant	Skills Development Scotland
80	Colin	Seditas	Energy and Climate Change Directorate	The Scottish Government
81	David	Somervell	Convener	Transition Edinburgh
82	Ross	Spalding	Service Manager (Climate Change & Zero Waste)	Fife Resource Solutions (Fife Council)
83	Lynda	Stevenson	Service Delivery Manager	North Lanarkshire Council
84	George	Tarvit	Director	SSN
85	Marnie	Thomson	Sustainability and Climate Change Officer	Aberdeenshire Council
86	Ben	Twist	Director	Creative Carbon Scotland
87	Niall	Urquhart	Land Planning and Development	East Dunbartonshire Council
88	Caroline	Vawdrey		Highland Environment Forum
89	Faye	Wade	ClimateXChange Research Fellow	University of Edinburgh
90	Fionna	Wallace	Green Network Coordinator	SEPA
91	John	Watt	Senior Partner	Annequin Associates
92	Charlotte	Waugh	Acting Head of Innovation and Enterprise	ECCI
93	Stephanie	Williamson	Sustainability Officer	WDC
94	Kelly	Wiltshire	Transport Executive	NESTRANS
95	John	Wincott	Environmental Services Coordinator	Fife College
96	Ruth	Wolstenholme	Managing Director	Sniffer
97	Chris	Wood-Gee	Chair	SSN
98	Roddy	Yarr	Assistant Director (Sustainability)	Univeristy of Strathclyde